Kontakt

Sídlo firmy Olomouc

Mezice 81, 783 32 Náklo
tel.: +420 585 967 660 - 1, fax.: +420 585 754 048
email: info@jokva.cz
Josef Kvapil předseda představenstva +420 585 967 660 jokva@jokva.cz
Mgr. Michal Šišma výkonný ředitel +420 725 455 455 sisma@jokva.cz
Radek Kvapil technický ředitel +420 602 776 600 radekkvapil@jokva.cz
Stanislav Dosoudil ředitel pobočky +420 602 382 345 dosoudil@jokva.cz
Jana Němcová vedoucí nabídkového odd. +420 602 799 039 nemcova@jokva.cz
  nabídkové oddělení +420 725 741 041  
Marek Vlach vedoucí skladu +420 602 574 001 vlach@jokva.cz
Jana Němečková fakturace +420 585 754 037 nemeckova@jokva.cz

 

Pobočka Praha

Kolovratská 1476, 251 01 Říčany u Prahy
tel.: +420 323 602 420
email: praha@jokva.cz
Ivana Vodenková ředitel pobočky +420 602 445 890 vodenkova@jokva.cz
František Náhlý obchodní zástupce +420 725 464 333 nahly@jokva.cz
Miloš Petrův obchodní zástupce +420 606 710 111 petruv@jokva.cz
Pavel Stopka nabídkové oddělení +420 724 264 546 stopka@jokva.cz
Martin Alexa nabídkové oddělení +420 724 206 520 alexa@jokva.cz
Barbora Švejcarová vedoucí skladu +420 724 206 521 svejcarova@jokva.cz
Barbora Švejcarová fakturace +420 724 206 521 svejcarova@jokva.cz

 

Pobočka Brno

Tuřanka 127, 627 00 Brno - Slatina
tel.: +420 548 422 841
email: brno@jokva.cz
Radek Suchánek ředitel pobočky +420 727 953 309 suchanek@jokva.cz
Martin Trávníček obchodní zástupce +420 727 911 189 travnicek@jokva.cz
Jana Uvízlová nabídkové oddělení +420 606 717 877 uvizlova@jokva.cz
Jana Seidlová vedoucí skladu +420 602 764 881 seidlova@jokva.cz
Ludmila Šafářová fakturace +420 548 422 843 safarova@jokva.cz

 

Pobočka Ostrava

Frýdecká 687, 719 00 Ostrava - Kunčice
tel.: +420 596 237 056
email: ostrava@jokva.cz
Daniel Tomis ředitel pobočky +420 606 788 432 tomis@jokva.cz
Petr Hrtús nabídkové odd., fakturace +420 702 195 539 hrtus@jokva.cz
Luboš Pecháč vedoucí skladu +420 724 368 450 pechac@jokva.cz

 

Pobočka Plzeň

Dopravní 1026/6, 318 00 Plzeň - Skvrňany
tel.: +420 702 174 210
email: plzen@jokva.cz
Lenka Pátková ředitel pobočky +420 702 174 210 patkova@jokva.cz
Pavel Zeman nabídkové oddělení +420 607 099 185 zeman@jokva.cz
František Honomichl vedoucí skladu +420 702 178 690  

 

Pobočka Hradec Králové

Kladská 19, 500 03 Hradec Králové
tel.: +420 607 012 332
email: hradeckralove@jokva.cz
Roman Rosůlek ředitel pobočky +420 720 043 979 rosulek@jokva.cz
Jitka Růžičková vedoucí prodeje +420 607 012 332 ruzickova@jokva.cz
Martin Novotný nabídkové odd., fakturace +420 607 014 580 novotny@jokva.cz

 

Pobočka Dubnica nad Váhom

Továrenská 4069/44, 018 41 Dubnica nad Váhom
tel.: +420 585 967 660-2
email: jokva@jokva.cz

SUPERLIT

Mezice 81, 783 32 Náklo
tel.: +420 725 455 455
email: sisma@jokva.cz

 

Otvírací doba

Pondělí    7:00 - 15:30

Úterý       7:00 - 15:30

Středa     7:00 - 15:30

Čtvrtek    7:00 - 15:30

Pátek      7:00 - 15:30

Sobota zavřeno

Neděle zavřeno